Advanced Mehndi Bridal

The final module of the Joshiv Beauty Ltd training programme covers the expert accomplishments for creating perfectly exquisite Mehndi. Students existing techniques are reviewed.

New and elaborate patterns are practiced. Traditional symbols associated with bridal Mehndi are explained. There is an opportunity to experiment with imaginative motifs for contemporary, trend-setting brides. All the skill and knowledge is finally brought together to form beautiful, thematic decoration for hands and feet.

  • Final Detailing
  • Full Bridal Mehndi

Prerequisite knowledge or qualification: Levels 1 & 2 - Beginners Mehndi (Art) & Intermediate Mehndi (Glitter)

Course length: 3 consecutive days

Cost: £250 (including kit)

 

Important Notice

  • All courses are strictly by appointment only and subject to availability.
  • Timings are Monday to Friday 12pm to 6pm.
  • Weekends are on an ad-hoc basis.
  • All training course materials are included in the course fee and students who wish to purchase the kits will be advised of the cost accordingly.



Enquire Now


Find out more...

There is an opportunity to experiment with imaginative motifs for contemporary, trend-setting brides.
There is an opportunity to experiment with imaginative motifs for contemporary, trend-setting brides.

ENQUIRE NOW

ENQUIRE ABOUT TRAINING ACADEMY

Enrol form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.
* COURSE INTERESTED IN
* PREFERRED DATE
* FIRST NAME
* SURNAME
* EMAIL
* ADDRESS 1
ADDRESS 2
* POSTCODE
* COUNTRY
* MOBILE TEL
DAYTIME TEL
EVENING TEL
WHERE DID YOU HEAR ABOUT US?
 
CAPTCHA Image
[ Different Image ]
* PLEASE ENTER THE SECURITY CODE FROM THE IMAGE
 

CALL JYOTI

Give Jyoti a call about any Open Days
you would like to attend (11am-7pm):
+44 (0) 7904 723 303

Open Days 2014:
Monday 6th January
Monday 3rd Feburary
Monday 3rd March
Monday 7th April
Monday 5th May
Monday 2nd June
Monday 7th July
Monday 4th August
Monday 8th September
Monday 6th October
Monday 3rd November
Monday 1st December

Open Days 2015:
Monday 5th January
Monday 2nd Feburary
Monday 2nd March
Monday 6th April
Monday 4th May
Monday 1st June
Monday 6th July
Monday 3rd August
Monday 7th September
Monday 5th October
Monday 2nd November
Monday 7th December

VIEW ON MAP CONTACT US ABOUT BRIDAL SERVICES

CONTACT

ENQUIRE ABOUT BRIDAL SERVICES

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.
* TYPE OF EVENT
* EVENT DATE
* FIRST NAME
* SURNAME
* EMAIL
* ADDRESS 1
ADDRESS 2
* POSTCODE
* COUNTRY
* MOBILE TEL
DAYTIME TEL
EVENING TEL
WHERE DID YOU HEAR ABOUT US?
 
captcha image
[ Different Image ]
* PLEASE ENTER THE SECURITY CODE FROM THE IMAGE
 

CALL JYOTI

Jyoti Taglani: +44 (0) 7904 723 303

VIEW ON MAP CONTACT US ABOUT TRAINING COURSES

FOR ANY MEDIA RELATED ENQUIRIES

MEDIA RELATED ENQUIRIES

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.
* TYPE OF ENQUIRY
* MEDIA OUTLET/EVENT NAME
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
* FIRST NAME
* SURNAME
* EMAIL
* MOBILE TEL
DAYTIME TEL
EVENING TEL
 
captcha image
[ Different Image ]
* PLEASE ENTER THE SECURITY CODE FROM THE IMAGE
 

CALL JYOTI

Jyoti Taglani: +44 (0) 7904 723 303

VIEW ON MAP CONTACT US ABOUT TRAINING COURSES