TRAINING COURSES

I am designed to welcome you to Joshiv Beauty – creating bespoke bridal make-up and the intricate ancient Indian art of Mehndi. Now it is your turn to discover the secrets that make Asian women renowned and admired fir their beguiling beauty throughout the world.

 

At our dedicated training studio, Joshiv Beauty International offers a wide variety of courses – many have AQA accreditation * - which develop bridal beautician skills to the highest standards. There are classes to suit beginners, whilst other modules concentrate on perfecting highly accomplished expertise. Whether you are interested in bridal and photographic make-up; the art of threading, hair decoration, traditional or trendy Mehndi, at Joshiv Beauty International there is a course designed for you.

 

Our training programmes (with a maximum of 8 per class) have been developed to offer rapid learning in a professional environment so that you will have the knowledge and skills to create and celebrate beauty. In addition to core competence, Joshiv Beauty International focuses on the latest developments in the cosmetics and beauty industry, and explores current trends and fashions as well.

 

During my career I have been privileged to demonstrate the art of Mehndi to some of the most talented and creative people of our generation including Sir Bob Geldof, Donatella Versace, Sting, Naomi Campbell, Aishwariya Rai, Karishma Kapoor and Hrithik Roshan.

 

Many former students have established their own successful businesses, benefiting from the instant recognition that a Joshiv certificate represents. Some have enhanced their professional skills to add to the services offered by existing salons. Others can be found in the worlds of fashion and film, working as stylists and make-up artists.

 

Joshiv Beauty International hosts open days on the first Monday of every month. This is a chance to meet former students and find out more about the courses available.

 

Teaching is available in English, Hindi, Gujarati, Punjabi and Urdu.

Kits Available
£50 Beginners Mehndi (Art) 

£25 Intermediate Mehndi (Glitter)
£50 Advanced Mehndi (Bridal)
£25 The Art of Threading
£80 Long Hair and Design and Decoration Kit
£490 Bridal and Photographic Make-up Kit (Professional)

 

Joshiv Taglani, Founder and Director, Joshiv Beauty International ltd

ENQUIRE NOW

ENQUIRE ABOUT TRAINING ACADEMY

Enrol form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.
* COURSE INTERESTED IN
* PREFERRED DATE
* FIRST NAME
* SURNAME
* EMAIL
* ADDRESS 1
ADDRESS 2
* POSTCODE
* COUNTRY
* MOBILE TEL
DAYTIME TEL
EVENING TEL
WHERE DID YOU HEAR ABOUT US?
 
CAPTCHA Image
[ Different Image ]
* PLEASE ENTER THE SECURITY CODE FROM THE IMAGE
 

CALL JYOTI

Give Jyoti a call about any Open Days
you would like to attend (11am-7pm):
+44 (0) 7904 723 303

Open Days 2014:
Monday 6th January
Monday 3rd Feburary
Monday 3rd March
Monday 7th April
Monday 5th May
Monday 2nd June
Monday 7th July
Monday 4th August
Monday 8th September
Monday 6th October
Monday 3rd November
Monday 1st December

Open Days 2015:
Monday 5th January
Monday 2nd Feburary
Monday 2nd March
Monday 6th April
Monday 4th May
Monday 1st June
Monday 6th July
Monday 3rd August
Monday 7th September
Monday 5th October
Monday 2nd November
Monday 7th December

VIEW ON MAP CONTACT US ABOUT BRIDAL SERVICES

CONTACT

ENQUIRE ABOUT BRIDAL SERVICES

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.
* TYPE OF EVENT
* EVENT DATE
* FIRST NAME
* SURNAME
* EMAIL
* ADDRESS 1
ADDRESS 2
* POSTCODE
* COUNTRY
* MOBILE TEL
DAYTIME TEL
EVENING TEL
WHERE DID YOU HEAR ABOUT US?
 
captcha image
[ Different Image ]
* PLEASE ENTER THE SECURITY CODE FROM THE IMAGE
 

CALL JYOTI

Jyoti Taglani: +44 (0) 7904 723 303

VIEW ON MAP CONTACT US ABOUT TRAINING COURSES

FOR ANY MEDIA RELATED ENQUIRIES

MEDIA RELATED ENQUIRIES

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.
* TYPE OF ENQUIRY
* MEDIA OUTLET/EVENT NAME
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
* FIRST NAME
* SURNAME
* EMAIL
* MOBILE TEL
DAYTIME TEL
EVENING TEL
 
captcha image
[ Different Image ]
* PLEASE ENTER THE SECURITY CODE FROM THE IMAGE
 

CALL JYOTI

Jyoti Taglani: +44 (0) 7904 723 303

VIEW ON MAP CONTACT US ABOUT TRAINING COURSES