FAMILY, FRIENDS AND GUESTS

Getting your family, friends and guests involved with the glamour of Joshiv is a lot easier and offers great value.

For the ultimate hen night and bridal send-off many clients opt for beautiful Mehndi nights.

Every member of the family can receive striking Mehndi on their hands, which is individually hand painted to ensure every guest receives art that matches their personality and preferences. Lasting for two weeks, this artwork can be a wonderful, enduring memento for your loved ones to remember how fantastic your wedding was.

To create the ultimate party atmosphere, enquire about our affordable hair and make-up packages for your family and friends, in addition to saree and dupatta draping services.

Our wide range of beauty treatments will help the bride and her party group to feel pampered and fabulous whilst providing a stunning look.

With beauty days, facials, waxing and threading all available from Joshiv, we can cater for you and all the people you love.


CONTACT US NOW


Find out more...

Getting your family, friends and guests involved with the glamour of Joshiv is a lot easier and offers great value.
Getting your family, friends and guests involved with the glamour of Joshiv is a lot easier and offers great value.

ENQUIRE NOW

ENQUIRE ABOUT TRAINING ACADEMY

Enrol form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.
* COURSE INTERESTED IN
* PREFERRED DATE
* FIRST NAME
* SURNAME
* EMAIL
* ADDRESS 1
ADDRESS 2
* POSTCODE
* COUNTRY
* MOBILE TEL
DAYTIME TEL
EVENING TEL
WHERE DID YOU HEAR ABOUT US?
 
CAPTCHA Image
[ Different Image ]
* PLEASE ENTER THE SECURITY CODE FROM THE IMAGE
 

CALL JYOTI

Give Jyoti a call about any Open Days
you would like to attend (11am-7pm):
+44 (0) 7904 723 303

Open Days 2014:
Monday 6th January
Monday 3rd Feburary
Monday 3rd March
Monday 7th April
Monday 5th May
Monday 2nd June
Monday 7th July
Monday 4th August
Monday 8th September
Monday 6th October
Monday 3rd November
Monday 1st December

Open Days 2015:
Monday 5th January
Monday 2nd Feburary
Monday 2nd March
Monday 6th April
Monday 4th May
Monday 1st June
Monday 6th July
Monday 3rd August
Monday 7th September
Monday 5th October
Monday 2nd November
Monday 7th December

VIEW ON MAP CONTACT US ABOUT BRIDAL SERVICES

CONTACT

ENQUIRE ABOUT BRIDAL SERVICES

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.
* TYPE OF EVENT
* EVENT DATE
* FIRST NAME
* SURNAME
* EMAIL
* ADDRESS 1
ADDRESS 2
* POSTCODE
* COUNTRY
* MOBILE TEL
DAYTIME TEL
EVENING TEL
WHERE DID YOU HEAR ABOUT US?
 
captcha image
[ Different Image ]
* PLEASE ENTER THE SECURITY CODE FROM THE IMAGE
 

CALL JYOTI

Jyoti Taglani: +44 (0) 7904 723 303

VIEW ON MAP CONTACT US ABOUT TRAINING COURSES

FOR ANY MEDIA RELATED ENQUIRIES

MEDIA RELATED ENQUIRIES

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.
* TYPE OF ENQUIRY
* MEDIA OUTLET/EVENT NAME
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
* FIRST NAME
* SURNAME
* EMAIL
* MOBILE TEL
DAYTIME TEL
EVENING TEL
 
captcha image
[ Different Image ]
* PLEASE ENTER THE SECURITY CODE FROM THE IMAGE
 

CALL JYOTI

Jyoti Taglani: +44 (0) 7904 723 303

VIEW ON MAP CONTACT US ABOUT TRAINING COURSES